Yes­ter­day, all of Call of Duty’s social media out­lets went “dark”. A gener­ic Call of Duty logo and jet black back­grounds where pic­tures once rest­ed. Spec­u­la­tions of a reveal start­ed to swirl around, and today, a short gif con­firmed some people’s sus­pi­cions.

Although it’s a short clip, it brings a lot of antic­i­pa­tion. See the reveal tomor­row, May 30 at 10:00 a.m. PT/ 12:00 p.m. CT/ 1 p.m. ET on any of Call of Duty’s chan­nels.